Stop! Renovate and Listen!


I’ve just moved house and am currently living south of the river in a rather charming rambling mansionette. Aside from leaving my 47sqm catbox, I now enjoy a garden, pool, laundry and (dah dah dah!) FOXTEL.

My life has only been enhanced by the myriad UK and US-based trash it has been missing unawares. I’m not going to reel off the insane programs that now give my life meaning and purpose. I’m going to name just one – and if you don’t have Foxtel, you are missing out on possibly the most amazing and yet unbelievable show ever to have existed. I give you:

The Vanilla Ice Project.

*”Check out my rooms while my designer revolves it”

Yes, I kid you not, the “Ice” has a home renovation show. I don’t really know how to feel about this, but I’m glad I live in a world where this show exists.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stop! Renovate and Listen!

  1. I totally agree! I still am happened in modern day times. I was glad I am sat down. The gaffers wonder about the future. I will need to know what is happening moving forward.

Leave a Reply

