Otters: will make things slightly better. But at least not worse.


Sooooo. What’s been happening?

Jessica Marais is pregnant (overseas readers this will mean nothing to you, nor should it), Kim Kardashian’s wedding is a shame, she may have had an affair and may also be pregnant and for some inexplicable reason Lindsay Lohan has not ever really been sent to a proper jail.

I’ve once again been absorbed with other things (shit things, don’t think I’ve been having fun without you) and neglected this blog. But checking it tonight I discovered I have had more than 10,000 hits, which makes me rather humble and feel bad, which I don’t particularly need right now, but thanks anyway. If you could all check it 500 times a day I might be able to quit my day job and make a living slagging off celebrities and posting pictures of shoes. I can but dream.

However, because, in my experience, no one really wants to read about the vagueries of the actual real life of a blogger, I’ll find something else to whack out a couple of posts on. In the mean time, several people who love me and worry for my mental health posted this on my Facebook. It made me happy. And if you’re reading this, I suspect it will cheer you too. If not, you really are dead inside. Speaking of dead, when I logged in, it was suggested by the computer that I buy the domain gravewhatthegrave. A lesser person would be suspicious, if not worried. Anyway, have a super cute otter pic.

 

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

