Hello Kitteh!


My very dear friend Lisa sent me a picture of this Hello Kitty Party Fizz with the accompanying email. I’m not sure what I loved the most; that I’d heard from her, that you can get drunk on Hello Kitty, or that the below story is actually true.

 

Much hilarity in any case.

 

Lisa: We will TOTES drink that and get as drunk as the one eyed tramp at King’s Cross who asks you for spare change and then, on realising you’re Scottish, tries to give YOU something, for example a 3 day old Sun newspaper, because no matter how dire his situation, yours is clearly worse, and you’re the one that needs help.
And that, my friend, is a true fucking story.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello Kitteh!

  1. Lisa says:

    I knew fame and fortune, via a mention on your blog, would be mine one day.
    I LOVE IT. Nearly as much as I love your face.
    And I am writing you a proper email, with no mention of Hello Kitty, otters, shoes, or jakeys. Well, some mentions maybe, but other stuff too.

  2. This, and many other things, is why I love you. That is all.

Leave a Reply

