Ask a Somewhat Mentally Unstable 30-Something Woman


So, I’m not entirely tired of posting about shoes, so you may get more in the future, but for now however, here’s a new thing I’ve dreamt up: Ask a Somewhat Mentally Unstable 30-Something Woman.

Yay! Every week I shall be answering the questions, problems and deep-seated angst that any of you may wish to pose to me. I can’t guarentee the answer will be a) of any use b) not include swear words, abuse or jokes at your expense or c) make you feel any better. But I will try.

Send your conundrums, ethical and moral dilemmas, etiquette issues and other miscellaneous queries to me at ohhellwhatthehell@gmail.com and I shall affix a fitting picture and try to answer them as best I can.

PS

*I am not qualified in the slightest for this, but neither are your friends, relatives and random people you tell your woes to when you are pissed. I can only do better. Maybe

**Any advice given is of a random nature and should be taken with a spoonful of salt. I accept no responsibility for your actions, whether you take my advice or not.

***Anonymity assured, just bring a sense of humour.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

