Kitteh!


I’ve finished Downton Abbey series 2. I am bereft. Will Cousin Matthew and Lady Mary EVER get it on? Who can say? Ugh.

So anyway to get us all through, have a wee list, as compiled by me, of some of the best cat-related websites ever. Some need no explanation. Some are more remarkable than you think. They all have cats. Enjoy.

I Can Haz Cheezburger

The supreme domain of the LOL Cats

Stuff on My Cat

Sure, so of the photos could be construed as slightly cruel and a case for the RSPCA, but really, try it. How much stuff you you put on your cat?

Breaded Cat

Ok, I’m not sure about this one. People cut a hole in a slice of bread and shove it over their cat’s face. The cats don’t look too chuffed, mostly, but if you’re going to walk around being a cat and all haughty and shit, sometimes we have to cut you down to size.

How to Wrap a Cat for Xmas

Ok, I cheated. This is a Youtube video. But it’s still AWESOME. *Not cats were harmed in the making of this video.

Suprise Kitty!

Goddam it this is so fricking cute!

Mummy Cat Hugs Kitten having a Bad Dream

Cute multiplied by 10000

Funny Kitten Site

Does what it says on the tin. Cute and funny snaps of kittens. Say no more.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

