I Don’t Care What You Say But….


Cutaway dresses make you look like a slut.

*Ok, to be fair, this is a pregnant Katy Price in a weird wig looking like she just sellotaped herself into a bit of black material. But I continue…

 

*Sluts. No matter how skinny, rich or talented you are, you look like a hooker.

*Look! Even Britain’s former Sweetheart Cheryl Cole looks like a terrible slut in this magnificent triptych (see what I did there? juxtaposing a fancy word with a post about slutty cutaway dresses? Yes, that’ll help my self-esteem, as do these photos incidentally)

 * Miranda Kerr? But she’s beautiful ! Not so in a cutaway dress. Slutty. Case closed.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

