Welcome


Whether you came here by accident or by design, I’d like to say thanks for stopping by. Thanks to WordPress’s world map, I’d like to welcome viewers from the Arab states, Eastern Europe and the US. Sure, you might have gotten here by accident, but please do hang around if you are so inclined. If not, whatevs. The internet is really massive. I’m sure you can find better things to do with your time. Like eBay.

I can’t promise I won’t swear or be mildly offensive or boring or whatever, but you’re welcome in any case. But feedback would be useful. Do you want more “worst wedding dresses”? “the best time I ever…”? or are you missing The Shoes..?

Enquiring Minds Need To Know……

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

