All The Ladies


This is my childhood friend Fran. He is currently on the Ukranian version of The Batchelor. He has told me he may have found love (it’s finished filming but is still screening and would NOT tell me which one it was, which made me mad) and is getting better at Russian. I’m sad I don’t speak Russian but I told him until Dan gets home, I enjoy making up the dialogue myself when watching the episodes.

Oh yeah, did I tell you he used to train as a stunt man and is related to the Russian Royal Family? I think I did in an earlier post. He also gratified me recently by telling me he was “devastated” when I went out with Stewart instead of him at school. Heh.

Stewart was my first boyfriend. I used to let him touch me up down by the golf course next to the river. We all make mistakes. He’s probably in jail now.

And the lovely Fran now has All the Ladies. I can’t imagine why.

And he even has his own fan pages. He was a matador in one episode of the show. But he’s still sweet as all hell and possibly one of the only people from our class in the north-east of Scotland to anything more interesting than serving life for murder, working in the oil industry, spending time in witness protection or working for a newspaper (there’s two of us that do that…go figure).

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

