More Otter Nonsense


Wow, I get all off my meds (as in I’m still on them but they’ve kinda stopped working and I need to up them like a motherfucker or else bad shit happens) and depressed and shit and write about it and y’all go hitting this blog like crazy people on candy floss-crack. I’m not sure whether to feel gratified or whether to be concerned you thought I’d top myself on webcam and you could all watch and then tell your friends. Because my regular posts, even when I spruik them on social media, hardly get this attention.

In any case right now I’ve got no intention of throwing myself off a building just yet, in case you were curious. It’s just a really tempting idea to stop all the Crazy Fucking Bullshit in My Head and make everything be quiet for a change but I can be quite stubborn and I have really amazing arguments with myself in my head about this and other things and usually one of us wins. Honestly, I wish you could hear them. Actually, that’s probably a terrible idea. You might have me committed or somesuch.

I’m fine. Have an otter.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

