Inadvertently Inappropriate Stuff People You Pay Do


After Kato’s post on slightly inappropriate things someone who is paid to do reasonably intimate things to your lady bits has in their office, I thought I’d throw in my tuppence worth.

Here’s Le Kate’s:

Actual magazines sitting on the waiting room table of the waxer who looks after my Good China:

1. Box Magazine

2. Oyster Magazine

I mean, she HAS to be taking the piss, no?

My gynaecologist, whom is forever now know as “Dr Pussy Pinny” and is really a lovely man, turned up in his surgical rooms to slice and dice cancer out of my inside bits Wearing a Plastic Cooking Apron with Kittens on It.

I kid you not. It kinda felt like he’d said turned to his wife that morning and said “oh shit, I’m out of scrubs, can I borrow this? Gotta do some surgery today.”

But as I gazed around the room, I realised everything that was not surgical (box of tissues, a picture etc) had freaking pussycats on it. The pain was the ONLY thing stopping me from bursting out laughing hysterically and asking him if this was a freaking joke and had anyone else got it?

On the other hand, he did’t seem like the kind of man who make that kind of joke. He was very serious. Maybe he thought kittens were relaxing for the patient. Maybe he just really likes cats. If I ever had to go back, I’ve got to bloody ask him.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

