I Can Count to Margarita…


Oh, it’s been a while since we checked in with My Drunk Kitchen. This time she’s chugging down whisky and making a vegan cheesecake. Yes, vegans make cheesecake. Apparently. Best to be pissed for this. Serious.

“It’s a pregnant dolphin!”

“This is what a vegan drink looks like: doesn’t it make you Sad?”

“The floor is where I keep most of my things.”

“Myers lemons are half sour and half sweet, for anyone who gives a fuck.”

“It’s not actually cheesecake, it’s all a big lie. Now put it in the freezer to bake, because that’s how veganism works.”

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

