Women Quite Like Getting It On Too


This is most definitely actually true. Why men seem to think they must tell you they don’t want a girlfriend after you have slept with them because having sex with them must mean you are desperate for a relationship that will end in marriage and babies.

In my single days, this happened a bit. I couldn’t tell if they were surprised or relieved, slightly disappointed or a bit of all three when I laughed and said I wasn’t interested in a relationship with them either and had actually stopped listening or caring what they said because I was too busy thinking about what I was going to have for dinner or paying my credit card or something.

Women, like men, can have Just Sex. Of course we’re not supposed to want that  which is why so many of these idiots wake up in the morning and worry they’ve been corralled into marriage by shagging a virgin, like what happened heaps in the 11th century.

My dad ain’t gonna come round with a gun, mate. And you should leave soon-ish, cos I’ve got a lunch date with a girlfriend to talk about getting it last night and whinge about having to make you a goddamn cup of tea before you left.

The end.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

