Oh, Damn


Yes, me. I totally just told a complete stranger to fuck off on facebook because I could not be bothered arguing with them any more about rape and suchlike/ . I believe my words were “Fuck off. You are clearly an idiot and your opinion is invalid”.

Which is basically the adult equivalent of “I know you are, you said you are but what am I?”

I think I’m going to give up ranting for a while and try to be less angry and figure out a way to actually change things rather than be rude to strangers on social media, even if they are uneducated misogynistic fucktards. Box clever, as my mother would say.

In the mean time, I’ll post more videos of cats doing funny things, because that’s what the internet was made for and also it makes me happy.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

