Basically This Story Got Me Through What Was a Really Shitty Week


Baby kitty and puppy love each  other and think they are related: see it here.

 

Other highlights have included:

Not being made redundant

Looking at pictures of Henry Cavill on the internet

Being told/chatted up by an (older) man last night who said he loved my skirt (I was wearing a dress)

Talking to my dad on the phone and him assuring me I’m not a lost cause/mental/him telling me to stop calling him while he is trying to buy windows

Going to my favourite musical with a top friend. It’s Les Mis, in case you gave a panhandling fuckbar about it.

Which almost made up for:

Doing a 65-point parking extravaganza in my own complex with the help of the strata handyman because three twats who don’t live here parked like assholes and I’ve got a big car like a mofo.

Realising i will not look like Caitlin Moran and must dye my hair to banish the greys cos I can no longer pull them out with tweezers. SADFACE.

Getting old

Misogyny

Not having yet realised my dreams

Not really knowing what those dreams are because I cannot make a decision

A lot of other stuff that sucked. No, that really, really sucked. Sucked, sucked, sucked.

 

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Basically This Story Got Me Through What Was a Really Shitty Week

Leave a Reply

