Today Broken Down into Little Teeny Sentences


Pro: It’s Friday

Con: I feel like lying on the floor and refusing to get up, ever

Pro: I have three hours left of work

Con: I have to make it through those three hours without taking myself off to the toilet and weeping like a girl. Embarassment.

Pro: I have been looking at cute animals on the internet

Con: Apart from laughing at a cat that stole a biscuit from a jar and then was robbed of said biscuit by a thieving opportunistic dog, cute animals are not cheering me up.

Things that would make me feel better than I currently feel: Pretty much nothing.

Oh wait, no. Maybe Henry Cavill coming to my office and sweeping me up onto his horse (in my head he is always in period costume) and then we would ride into the 11th century and live there in a castle happily ever after. That might help. Maybe. A bit.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

