The Best Time When I Totally Crushed on a Very Much Younger Man….


….Was today. I bumped into a guy I had not seen in years and, though it should NOT have been technically possible, he was even hotter than he was back then. Booyah.

He is (and remains) QUITE a bit younger than me so I always used to feel that fancying him a bit was slightly wrong – somewhat akin to lusting after someone you used to babysit for. But the passage of time has been so good to him it is a goddamn crime.

And the possibly-a-few-seconds-longer-than-is-requisite-for-someone-you-knew-a-bit-a-few-years-ago-and-just-met-again hug he gave me (along with his number, thank you) actually rendered me half-speechless. I felt a bit like a 16-year-old (which technically would make me closer in age to him than I am now).

Now I sound like an old pervert. Brilliant.

I’m not, by the way, but I’ve been single for a while now and when your best friends rubbing deep heat on your stuffed-up back has been basically the most pseudo-erotic thing that has happened to you in forever, you have be a little concerned. Lord knows they are.

 

 

 

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

