A Brief History of Taylor Swift


tay

Here are all the men she has dated (as of Dec last year, so, you know, probs double that)

Here is what her song I Knew You Were Trouble would sound like if it was played on the recorder.

Taylor Swift is definitely NOT a feminist because she probably hates being able to vote and earn her own money and shit.

Here are some of the men in the world Taylor Swift has not dated. One day I’ll be able to say “my boyfriend totally dated Taylor Swift” And so will you.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

