I Will Do This Before I Die and I Don’t Care What You Say


I have made an important decision. In the next two years I will go and stay in an Ice Hotel.

I will drink vodka and champagne out of ice glasses in the ice bar and I will sleep on a bed of ice and reindeer furs and I will ski and watch the Northern Lights and I will make snow angels and I will pet huskies and go for a sled ride and I will wear my fur coats and mittens and a fur hat and everything will be magical and amazing.

Who’s in?

snow snow2 snow3 snow4 snow5 snow6 snow7 snow8 snow9

 

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Will Do This Before I Die and I Don’t Care What You Say

  1. Lisa says:

    Me, me, meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. I am in, for all of this. Please.

  2. Yewan Holmes says:

    I would love to. We can traverse Finland and I can converse in the local lingo. Well, I can butcher the local lingo and hopefully get patronising compliments 😛

  3. Lisa says:

    We’re on a deadline here…appaz 2010 – 2013 is the best time for the northern lights, something to do with their 11 year cycle and them being at their ‘liveliest’ just now. Let us make A Plan. For serious.

Leave a Reply

