And The Winner Is…..


Me. I have been diagnosed with a mental illness. Not your run-o-the-mill shit (not that that’s less important, of course not) but nevertheless with a great doctor, marvelous meds (appaz the key to this kind of cray-cray) and a lovely psych I’ll be back building bridges and making origami swans in no time.

Until that time, I am the only person I know who can legitimately use the word “mental”.

So hold your goddamn horses until I’m back whining and feminising and cute-kittening up your life. Don’t be a stranger y’all x

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

