This is Why You Are Single


Aah, internet dating. It’s probably not all full of freaks and dickheads. Probably. In the absence of Nice Guys of OK Cupid, have this instead and thank me later when you ruminate on why there are so many single women out there.

Gary, 40, Tradesman.

The one thing I am most passionate about:

To live and enjoy life to the fullest with out pushing the people that I love aside

The most important thing I am looking for in a person is:

I am going to honest, if you do not like what I have to say then honestly do not bother. So Ladies why did you join this site, have you just Brock up with a king time partner and trying to get over it. My response do not bother with me. Are you looking for friends so you can see if all men are the same as your last don’t bother either. There is no woman or man out there the same as the next we are individual. Are there really ladies on these dating sites who want some thing real? Just putting it out their. Ladies how about giving us men the benefit of the doubt, we are not all the same, And neither are you ladies. No more space Lets chat

The first thing people notice about me:

If you have been reading my profile, then I will carry where I ran out of space, All I ask for that you ladies are firstly honest with your selves, before you contact me, that may sound harsh. But I know what I want. A lady who is happy with her self, so that we can be truly happy together…… Ps yes I am happy with my self, just want some one to share it with

A little more about me:

I am outgoing easy to get along with and never judge.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

