Oh, Yeah, Me Again


I’ve lost 2.5kg. Which means I can precisely fit into NOTHING in wardrobe. I am in between pretty much everything I own like a mofo. Which pretty much means don’t eat anything for a week so I have something to wear for the wedding this weekend.

Thatz OK. I like a challenge.

Giving up food is so much easier than giving up: tea, booze, gak, cigarettes – all of which are interchangeable/incompatible with food. I like going out to eat; breakfast, lunch, dinner but otherwise I don’t give a shit and I’d rather not eat cos it’s Boring. Cooking for myself is boring. So I find myself Standing in front of the fridge, cramming a few things into my mouth and believing it’s a kind of meal if I have a cigarette and a cup of tea for afters.

So I shall continue to weigh myself regularly and record it 10-fold on my massively OCD chart. Seriously, you should see it. I’m not good at maths but you’d be surprised….

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

