Not Mental and Other People Wanking in Public


I’m mostly not these days. Although to be honest my lovely, stable, interested in mental health doctor prescribed me FAR too many Benzos, which I don’t take that much cos they be crazy pills. But I’ve also got the essential meds and also valium. Noice. May sell the Benzos. Need to kill CC bills stat.

Tonight I went to a party in Northbridge and decided to walk the 15 mins home. A man shot into a side street in front of me in a white sedan and when I passed, looked down the street he was standing beside his car, NAKED and WANKING.

Maybe in his 30s, I don’t know. All I thought of at the time was “thank god he’s not forcing me into his car and taking me to his horrid sex-dungeon for 20 years. Nope, he was just standing there with his slightly furry chest, giving it a big old tug.

I cannot emphasise this enough. He was a man, who had very quickly divested himself of his clothes and was standing by said car, stark bullock naked, wanking like a motherfucker.

And that made me feel uncomfortable. To say the least. We eye-balled each other. He continued wanking and I went on my merry (very fast) way to my house.

I’m a bit mad at how vulnerable and uncomfortable he made me, but at the same time, whatevs. Horses for Courses. While I’m sure a Big Brave Boyfriend would have made sure I got home ok and maybe shouted at the crazy wanky guy, this is not reality. I take precautions and I take risks. I’m a person. I drank three wines (with soda) and a whisky but what he fuck has that to do with anything? If the worst I see is a grown man wanking in the street, brilliant. Get used to it love, because there is much worse around the corner. I’m scared but I refuse to bend. I take precautions but I refuse to be scared all the time.

As much as I think he’s a massive pervert, I actually do hope he got off. Because Lord Knows he’s got a tough sort of peccadillo. I can only hope I helped. Or did not. Unsure.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

