Texts From My Cousin


My cousin is 24. He is also a boy. But we be close as magpies.

And no, I have no context for these messages. Oooh, the mystery.

Me: You smell like a wet pony

Him: You stank like a drowned rat! Bizzzzzznitch

PS I fucken love you how you been?

Me: You: my favourite cousin Xx

Him: I’m on the toilet!!!!

Me: Ok. I need to piss. Hurry the fuck up

Him: I play games on the job might be a while

Me: Don’t make me come in there. Serious.

Him: Ok finishing now but smell is unbearable :/

Me: Asshole.

 

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

