Yes Brand is a Dick but He Schools These Idiots Appropriately


MANNERS. He’s got that right.

Ok, I’m the first person to hate on Russell Brand. He’s a wide-mouthed filthy cockney with an education, he brags about all the shags he’s had and, generally, I dislike almost everything about him, especially the way he treated my massive weird lady-crush, Katy Perry.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=ADJhErmJuoQ

BUT. Watch this. Fucking Americans (and also the dippy fucking brit) are fucking stupid. I may dislike RB but the way he righteously schooled these idiots on manners and how to make them not so fucking dense and superficial actually rocks.

Brand: You’ve gone from being “a massive cunt” to “a bit of a cunt” in my estimation. Not that that means shit.

Fuck these people are massively stupid. I’m actually stunned at the stupidity. The utter, utter uselessness of these people. “thank you for your casual objectification”.

“Is this what you all do for a living?” oh yes. I’m never living in the US. Ever.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yes Brand is a Dick but He Schools These Idiots Appropriately

  1. SB says:

    Oooh… Thank YOU for validating my previously lonely loathing of Randy Brandy, cunt of lowest academic order yet bafflingly admired by pseudo ‘alternative’ pretendy intellectuals around where I work. Massive Twonker! And, Thank You for alerting me to this rare moment of beauty in which he slays (little competition there, must be said) the imbecilic triplicate of anchors on whatever abomination of a program that were. PAH.

Leave a Reply

