Justin Bieber: Still A Massive Precocious Twat


Yes, it’s hardly breaking news, but Le Bieber’s utter twattishness is bounding along like a Labrador puppy chasing a rubber ball or roll of toilet paper.

Pissing in a bucket in a restaurant, cussing out Bill Clinton, offering an apology to said former President (not the workers in the restaurant who had to clean up Bieber piss), driving his ferrari around his gated community like a massive cunt with about 10 minutes’ driving experience and now…spitting on his fans.

Yes, Le Bieb stood out on his balcony and spat on his fans below. Then laughed about it with his sycophantic friends. How tasteless. Le Bieb’s mother recently defended her son to the tune of “boys will be boys” (well played, mother Bieber, well played) but let’s be honest. Le Bieb is a fucked up, self-entitled little motherfucker.

The people you just spat on, Justin you little twat? They are the reason you have everything you have. Teenage girls with a small allowance that they spend on YOU. These poor teenage girls are your bread-and-fucking-butter you massive idiot. Despite the fact you have very little talent compared to the insanely amazing Beatles or The Rolling Stones, at least they dealt (mostly) with the attention by giving their fans the appreciation they deserved.

You’re a storm in a tea-cup, Bieb. Once you grow balls and act like a man, you will be forgotten by your legion of fans. Hey, Jordan from New Kids on The Block could knock on my door and ask me to marry him right now and I’d tell him to fuck right off.

That’s right. Without demonstrable talent, you are a whim, a fad, a flash in the pan. You have bad hair, bad songs and a horrible attitude. Spit on your fans would you? Jesus. Grow up. You are the most undeserving little shit I’ve had the misfortune to encounter on the internet.

As my friend Lisa’s late and great father would say “away into a small room and have a fucking word with yourself”.

-ends-

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Justin Bieber: Still A Massive Precocious Twat

  1. McP – I will preface this by saying I am home alone, hormonal and just possibly a bit pissed (just getting in the excuses for the slightly misty eyes – by which I mean I had a wee weep) but thank you. I love that you know this, I love that you remember this and I love that although you never met my dad (a horrible misfortune that I think all our livers can be thankful for) you absolutely know that he would have denounced Beiber to be the snivelly wee cuntsnot he is. Love.

Leave a Reply

