Feminist is Not a Dirty Word


Feminism means you like things to be fair and lovely and equal and shit. It doesn’t mean you are a man-hater. I don’t hate men. I have sex with men. I am related to many men. I have many male friends. Ergo, not a Man-Hater.

So. watch these (few, most are about feminists being c*nts and men trying to be funny and how women should be put in their place etc etc because a lot of people, including women think feminism is stupid, despite enjoying the right to vote and own their own property and appeal to the law when they are raped within marriage, but whatever ) mofo funny videos

Yeahs. Videos about not fucking with the Lady-people.

1. Feminist parody of Robin Thicke’s song. Bahahaha.

2. Taylor Swift-style protest about not voting FOR the VAWA (Violence Against Women Act)

3. How to apply feminist makeup

4. Lady scientists being scientists. And also ladies. And killing it.

5. And don’t anyone take this the wrong way, EVER. Tim Minchin is the most brilliant man I have ever seen in performance and interviewed (on the phone…he told me he was only wearing his pants. Take from that what you will. It threw me for a sec…) But he is the biggest feminist Ever.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

