Contrary to My Original Posts…


…I am a fucking adult. I’m eating crisps instead of dinner and I’m drinking wine and smoking cigarettes and I’m dabbing my eyes as I listen to Joni Mitchel FFS. Not having children, and being a lone woman at the age or 35, I think that’s as grown-up as you motherfucking like. Now where’s RICHARD CURTIS because he could make the world’s most boring (yet awesome, because he is awesome) film about me eating crisps and crying and listening to music and not fitting in to half of my clothes and petting my bitch-cat and being a living, walking, talking motherfucking cliche? But because he’s brilliant he’d probably make me look better than the lunatic mid-30s mentalist I am. Thanks Rich x

And then this:

And more, cos I’m maudlin…

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

