YEAH


I’ve fucked off a whole bunch of people I was close to. Like a Whole Fucking Bunchload.

Family, friends, former lovers etc. What’s the fucking point if you’re sitting in your pyjamas, trying to get your medication right for a fucking mental illness and no one gives an actual fuck and you’re spending most nights trying to decide if and how you should kill yourself?

Nil. Basically Nil. Tonight I’m too tired and not organised enough. I’ve got to make a living, to make sure those ingratiate family members of mine have some shit to divide up when I’m dead. Need to make the next three month’s mortgage. Maybe I just need to do a few cool, admirable things before I die. Well I’m going to. So here, family members; by the time I get back there’ll be a few more thousand in the pot. Have fun. Enjoy. Spend it on something nice.

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to YEAH

  1. Lauren says:

    You’ve never fucked me off. You kind of inspire me and I like you whatever because you keep writing.

  2. Georgia says:

    Bloody hell. I check into your blog after absence, and seems all sorts of stuff going down. Hope things are on the up now. Lots of love, g xxx

Leave a Reply

