Sexual Harassment Counter: Activated #1


Yesterday: Man in the pub who drunkenly decided to butt into our conversation, like a cunt. And then was not put off by both of us ignoring him and me saying loudly “we are having a private conversation. We do not want to, nor will we, speak to you”. Rinse and repeat. Entitled drunk fucking ugly dickhead.

sexharass

Today: Creepy man on the bus who stared at me for 15 minutes straight. To be fair, he looked a bit mental, but still. Not nice, dude.

Today: Man in work-out gear who repeatedly tried to throw a flyer for personal fitness in my face on the street. “Come on, you’ve got a nice ass but surely you want to look good for your boyfriend”. Unnecessary and really shit. Fuck you.

Do please send me your regular (and daily encounters). I shall be posting the SHC once a week. If not, all you get is my whingeing, but then, if you’re reading, you only have yourselves to blame….

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sexual Harassment Counter: Activated #1

  1. This morning at a work breakfast I was talking to a HR consultant I had just met and a fellow came up to our table and announced that it had worked out well that he was on a table with two hot women. Um. Pretty awkward dude but pass the coffee.

Leave a Reply

