Sorry.


I’m not exactly sure what happened for the last few weeks. Ok, I’ve been dealing with some stuff. Things too boring and involved to mention, but stuff nonetheless. And to my (probable) one dedicated reader Kato, who emailed me this:

“I miss your blog. Whay are you not blogging? Blog” (note: she sits approximately 50 metres from me at work and we have been together forever. Check her out at kirovkate.blogspot.com. She’s waaaay funnier.

Anyhoo Kato; you gratify me with your devotion. Let’s get drunk this weekend. Oh, ok, we are. Superb.

Hang on, I’m back. See next post…

About ohhellwhatthehell

I like gin, mittens and otters, not necessarily in that order. Here's some stuff I felt like writing down when I'm not chained to a desk writing other things for a living. Please use caution when using this site; there may be sweary words, cute animals and general bullshit. Don't say I didn't fucking warn you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Sorry.

Leave a comment